Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wendi Valles

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wendi Valles

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kyle Mackey

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Wendi and her team at State Farm. Very friendly and worked to get my insurance cheaper for me without sacrificing too much of my policy."

George Watts

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be happier with Wendi and her team. They’ve made the process of getting a new policy incredibly easy."

Caitlin Hammer

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years and Wendi's office is the most responsive and helpful that I've ever worked with. 10/10 recommend! Updated 12/20/22 - I've been with Wendi's office for about a year now and am so happy she's my agent! Always so immediately responsive and helpful with any questions or changes I may need to make. If you're looking for a new agent, this is the one!"

Stephanie Simmons

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication, very responsive! Great suggestions and really saved a bundle using all the discounts available. Thank you Chelsea!"

Carolyn McKee

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance company jacked my rates up so I went shopping on one of those “get multiple quotes” locations online. State Farm was the only company that provided an email from a local office with the quote in the email. The rates are excellent and the agent in this office, Ana, was fabulous. She obviously has great experience, was great to work with and explained everything beautifully. I am VERY pleased with my choice to go with State Farm."

Michael Watts

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic and thoughtful customer service. I've been a State Farm customer for 20+ years and Wendi has been my agent for the last 2 of them. Her office has been the best one."

Amy Sun

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendi is very quick at responding to inquiries and makes every effort to find best coverage for me."

Lorraine Mada

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendi and her team are amazing!"

Kaile Caudillo

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a GREAT office! Wendi and her team is amazing too work with for all your insurance needs!"

Taylor Morris

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent to work with!"

Christine Browne

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to communicate with, direct, kind and saved me money. Such a great team. Integrity and kindness is not waisted on me. Highly recommend."

Jennifer Guisinger

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendi and her team took great care of me and my insurance needs. They are professional, knowledgeable, and responsive…. Not to mention friendly and supportive. I know I’m in great hands with them!"

Vinny Bray

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"🎉🎉"

CYRUS Modares

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After the Insurance Commissioner of Washington State decided to punish the drivers who had good credits, my premium with a different insurance company increased drastically. So, I began to shop around. That’s when I found out that their rates are very competitive. Now, I’ve been their customer since January 2022. Moreover, their customer service couldn’t have been better. Wendi, Chelsea & Erica have all been very helpful & accommodating. For example, once I left them a phone message near their closing time (5 pm); ERICA returned my call around 6 pm & answered my questions!"

TONI ROMAN

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the ladies in this office. They are always so helpful. Highly recommended by me thats for sure!"

Jamila Thomas

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch is beyond helpful at all times. Highly recommend"

Tim Leatigaga

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was a big help she help me save a lot of money im glad i chose state farm thank you"

Christina Salgado

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved to a Washington and started doing all the mundane tasks involved with moving. My now former insurance provider was not getting back to me so I started reaching out to other companies. Steven was super helpful and very prompt in getting back to me. They asked me the right questions and offered me the right coverage for what's important to me. I am very pleased with my experience with State Farm so far and look forward to working with them in the future."

Rochelle Webster

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service and attention to detail!"

Morgan T

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted the agent's office looking for renters insurance, and they were able to get me a car insurance quote that was half of what I currently pay, and for better coverage. I absolutely could not be happier with the help that Chelsea provided me in the situation! Highly recommend for exceptional service."

Britney Johnson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wouldn’t have any other insurance agency. Wendi is very helpful and available 24/7. She helped me switch insurance and save money. I was able to get my car towed for no fee!"

Shena Reynolds

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very kind. She didn't try to sell me everything she could think of instead worked with what I could afford. Very professional and I will referr here to anybody and everybody I know!"

Zap Her

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service, best rates ever finding. Ana Rosete have answered all my concerns. Thanks sincerely A. Gallardo"

Reginald Florence

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is so awesome. The transition went very smoothly. State Farm pride themselves on above and beyond customer service."

Byron Appleton

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rochelle she answered all of my questions & everything I’ve needed help on. Much recommend person to work with no difficulties at all"